



Inside This Issue

- Introduction to TSA & Dates page 1
- Executive Team Election page 2
- 2024 State Competition Winners page 3-4
- Goodbye and Welcome to Roger page 4

Join the TSA Club

Unleash your potential through hands-on adventures, mind-bending challenges, and cutting-edge projects, all designed to mold the next generation of tech leaders. Whether you're a TSA veteran or a curious novice, join us in celebrating ingenuity and forging unbreakable bonds at the iLEAD TSA Club.

Calendar Dates

• April 8th - Final Club Meeting & Officer Elections



Executive Team



And Welcome!

We would like to welcome and congratulate Duncan Mills, Carson Lipe, Edwin Rodriguez, Christopher Perez, Reese Morgan, and Evan Alsup for their election onto the 2024-2025 TSA Executive Team



Farewell...

We would like to thank Carson Lipe, Duncan Mills, Jack Chowning, Lily Frye, Edwin Rodriguez, and Michael Porter for all their hard work and dedication as the 2023-2024 TSA Executive team and paving the way for the 2024-2025 executive team







State 2024 Awards







Chapter Team (HS)

Lilly Frye, Edwin Rodriguez, Jack Chowning, Carson Lipe, Michael Porter, Duncan Mills

Engineering Design (HS) Board Game Design (HS)

Melesa Herzet, Emma Boes, Michael Porter, Duncan Mills, Megan Jones Jose Gomez, Edwin Rodriguez, Chris Malo, Chris Perez, Heath Phelps









Webmaster (HS)

Matthew Carmack, Joey Newell, Damien Smith
 Jose Woods, Quentin Suter
 Evan Alsup, Christ Malo

Geospatial Technology (HS)

Liza Cornett, Katherine Southworth, Payton Russ, Dominic Sileo, Reese Morgan, Quentin Smith



State 2024 Awards



Senior Solar Sprint (HS)

Quentin Suter, Mason Litton, Nate Hance



It is with both fond remembrance and warm anticipation that we bid farewell to Roger Phelps, our esteemed National TSA President. Roger's dedicated leadership has left an indelible mark on our organization, and we extend our heartfelt gratitude for his service.

And A Resounding Welcome

Simultaneously, we extend a warm welcome to Roger in his new role as Vice-President for our State TSA chapter. We eagerly anticipate his continued guidance and contributions in this capacity, as we embark on a new chapter of growth and achievement. Together, we look forward to upholding the values excellence and innovation that Roger has exemplified throughout his tenure.

Credit

Author - Michael Porter Template - Brennen Corley



System Control Technology (HS)

Jose Gomez, Mason Litton,
Deacon Martin

